Norwich International Airport

Summer 15 (Direct)

Destination Days Date Of Operation Operator(s)
Bulgaria Sun 24 May - 21 June & 26 July - 20 September Balkan Holidays
Corfu Fri 01 May - 23 October Classic Collection
First Choice
Flexible Trips
Olympic Holidays
Thomson
Guernsey Sun 24 May - 20 September Premier Holidays
Superbreak
Ibiza Weds 20 May - 23 September Classic Collection
First Choice
Flexible Trips
Thomson
Jersey Sat 02 May - 12 September Premier Holidays
Superbreak
Majorca Tues/Fri/Sat 01 May - 24 October Classic Collection
First Choice
Flexible Trips
Olympic Holidays
Prestige
Thomson
Majorca Tues 19 May - 22 September Classic Collection
Flexible Trips
Olympic Holidays
Prestige
Superbreak
Thomas Cook
Malta/Gozo Tues 28 April - 20 October Belleair
Classic Collection
Cosmos
First Choice
Flexible Trips
Olympic Holidays
Prestige
Sunspot
Superbreak
Thomas Cook
Thomson
Menorca Sat 02 May - 24 October Classic Collection
First Choice
Flexible Trips
Prestige
Superbreak
Thomson
Tenerife Sun 03 May - 18 October Classic Collection, First Choice & Thomson
Flexible Trips
Olympic Holidays
Prestige
Superbreak
Tunisia (Enfidha) Thur 07 May - 24 September First Choice
Flexible Trips
Thomson
Tunisia (Enfidha) Fri 22 May - 21 August Airtours
Classic Collection
Flexible Trips
Thomas Cook
Turkey (Dalaman) Mon 04 May - 19 October Anatolian Sky
Classic Collection
First Choice
Flexible Trips
Olympic Holidays
Prestige
Thomson
Turkey (Dalaman) Sun 03 May - 21 June & 26 July - 04 October Anatolian Sky
Classic Collection
Flexible Trips
Olympic Holidays
Prestige
Thomas Cook

Winter 15/16 (Direct)

Destination Days Date Of Operation Operator(s)
Lapland Sun 13 December Newmarket Holidays
Lapland Sun 12 December Transun
Northern Lights Mon 21 November Omega Holidays
Tenerife Sun 01 November - 24 April 2016 Classic Collection, First Choice & Thomson
Olympic Holidays
Prestige
Superbreak
Tenerife Thur 05 November - 21 April 2016 Classic Collection, First Choice & Thomson
Olympic Holidays
Prestige
Superbreak

Special Departures (Direct)

Destination Days Date Of Operation Operator(s)
Austria
Walking in the Mountains of Austria Sun 19 July & 02 August Omega Holidays
Cornwall & the Eden Project
Exeter Sun 26 July 2015 Omega Holidays
Italy
Beautiful Amalfi Coast Tues 09 June & 22 September Newmarket Holidays
Capri, Pompeii & the Amalfi Coast Tues 09 June & 22 September Newmarket Holidays
Italian Lakes Wed 30 September Newmarket Holidays
Lake Garda Wed 30 September Newmarket Holidays
Seven Cities of Italy Wed 30 September Newmarket Holidays
Sorrento & the Bay of Naples Tues 09 June & 22 September Newmarket Holidays
Undiscovered Italy Tues 09 June & 22 September Newmarket Holidays
Venice, Verona & Lake Garda Wed 30 September Newmarket Holidays
Northern Lights
Northern Lights Excursion Mon 1 February 2016 Omega Holidays

At Norwich International Airport we are able to connect to over 1000 destinations worldwide via Amsterdam.

First Choice Flybe Oska First Choice